'Team RMR' - 2017


President

Lindsey Whitney

Raining Rose

Supplier

319-200-4808

lwhitney@rainingrose.com




Vice President

April Burris

Jack Nadel International

Distributor

303-394-7246

april.burris@nadel.com



Treasurer

Jan Wolff

ProCorp Images, Inc.

Distributor

303-781-9300

jan@logostuff.com



Secretary

Eric Windholz

Specialty Incentives

Distributor

720-210-1081

eric.windholz@specialtyinc.com



Immediate Past President

Scott Schoenbauer

Alumicolor

Supplier

1-800-624-9379

scott@alumicolor.com



Director

Bjorn Boulding

Esquire Embroidery

Supplier

303-733-3366

bjorn@esqembroidery.com



Director

Zhen Chen

All-Do-Promotion

Supplier

303-800-4837

zhenchen@alldopromotion.com



Director

Sarah Weber

Logomark

Supplier

720-662-4856

sarah.weber@logomark.com



Director

Andrew Fitzpatrick

AlphaBroder

Distributor

970-294-1974

afitzpatrick@alphabroder.com




Director

Terrie Richardson

Colorado Creative Services

Distributor

3303-881-8731

terrie@coloradocreativeservices.com




Director

Adam Stone

ETS Express

Supplier 

818-631-4767

astone@etsexpress.com



Executive Director

Julie Schoenbauer

RMRPPA

1-800-819-1208

info@rmrppa.org



The Rocky Mountain Region Promotional Products Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Phone: 1-800-819-1208

Email: info@rmrppa.org

Fax: 1-800-819-1208 

RMRPPA

P.O. Box 273477

Fort Collins, CO 80527


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software