2018 Board of Directors


President

Andrew Fitzpatrick

AlphaBroder

Supplier

970-294-1974

afitzpatrick@alphabroder.com




Vice President

Sarah Weber

Logomark

Supplier

720-662-4856

sarah.weber@logomark.com



Treasurer

Bjorn Boulding

Esquire Embroidery

Business Services

303-733-3366

bjorn@esqembroidery.com



Secretary

Terrie Richardson

Colorado Creative Services

Distributor

303-881-8731

terrie@coloradocreativeservices.com



Immediate Past President

Lindsey Davis

Raining Rose

Supplier

319-200-4808

ldavis@rainingrose.com



Director

Quinn Bui

Nine Promotions

Distributor

505-550-5139 

cs@ninepromos.com



Director

Ben Irvin

Joseph Price & Associates

Distributor

970-355-9485

puravidabwi@gmail.com



Director

Todd Schaefer

Image Headquarters

Distributor

303-808-8165 

todd@hq4image.com



Director

Shawna Tickle

ProCorp

Distributor

303-638-6881   

shawna@logostuff.com




Executive Director

Julie Schoenbauer

RMRPPA

1-800-819-1208

info@rmrppa.org



The Rocky Mountain Region Promotional Products Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Phone: 1-800-819-1208

Email: info@rmrppa.org

Fax: 1-800-819-1208 

RMRPPA

P.O. Box 273477

Fort Collins, CO 80527


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software